Plympton Police Department

Plympton, Massachusetts

Committed to the Community

 

Chief of Police

 

Patrick Dillon - Ext 101

pdillon@plymptonpd.org

 

Sergeants

 

Brian Cranshaw - Ext 102

bcranshaw@plymptonpd.org

 

Stephen Teri - Ext 103

steri@plymptonpd.org

 

 

 Patrol Officers-Fulltime                             Patrol Officers-Part time

 

Michael Gagnon - Ext 125                                         Matthew Ahl

mgagnon@plymptonpd.org                                                mahl@plymptonpd.org

 

Daniel Hoffman - Ext 123                                          Dana Fowler - Ext 127

dhoffman@plymptonpd.org                                                dfowler@plymptonpd.org                 

 

Douglas Mazzola - Ext 122                                        Dana Smith - Ext 128

dmazzola@plymptonpd.org                                               dsmith@plymptonpd.org       

 

Kristian Oberg - Ext 129

koberg@plymptonpd.org

 

John Simon - Ext 124

jsimon@plymptonpd.org