Plympton Police Department

Plympton, Massachusetts

Committed to the Community

 

Department Directory

Click on the e-mail link to send a message

Chief of Police

    • Patrick Dillon                                    pdillon@plymptonpd.org

 

Sergeants


       Brian Cranshaw                bcranshaw@plymptonpd.org

 

                    Stephen Teri                             steri@plymptonpd.org

 

Patrol Officers


Dana Fowler                          dfowler@plymptonpd.org

Daniel Alix                                        dalix@plymptonpd.org

Daniel Hoffman                      dhoffman@plymptonpd.org

Douglas Mazzola                   dmazzola@plymptonpd.org

John Simon                            jsimon@plymptonpd.org

Michael Gagnon                    mgagnon@plymptonpd.org

Kristian Oberg                  koberg@plymptonpd.org

Department Records Clerk


The following person has been designated the Records Access Officer. All records requests should be directed to:


Leanne Cashman

5 Palmer Rd

Plympton, Ma 02367

781-585-3339 Ext104 or email at lcashman@plymptonpd.org